Event programme Folkwang-Museumsverein 2018

Here is the current events programme, compiled exclusively for our members.

27. - 29. April 2018
Art tour to Dresden

08. - 10. June 2018
Art tour to Copenhagen

05. - 07. October 2018
Art tour to frieze-London

08. October 2018
Annual reception

 

Event programme 2017

Friday, 10 March 2017
Curatorial tour of the exhibition Maria Lassnig

Friday, 7 April 2017
Collector’s tour of Gerhard Richter. Die Editionen

Thursday, 4 May through Saturday, 6 May 2017
trip by train to Berlin

Tuesday, 16 May 2017
Collection Philara Düsseldorf

Saturday, 17 June 2017
bus trip to visit the documenta exhibition

Saturday, 1 July 2017
bus trip to visit Skulptur Projekte Münster

Friday, 22 September through Sunday, 24 September 2017
trip by train to Basel

Monday, 9 October 2017
annual reception and award of the International Folkwang Prize 2017

Friday, 20 October through Sunday, 22 October 2017
plane trip to visit the Venice Biennial

© Museum Folkwang, Foto Sebastian Drüen

© Folkwang-Museumsverein e.V., Foto Jens Nober